Kwantlen Polytechnic University

KPU Is Canada's Only Polytechnic University. We Focus on Hands-on Skills, in Addition to Traditional Academics.

Established by the government of British Columbia in 1981, Kwantlen, now Kwantlen Polytechnic University has five campuses located in the Metro Vancouver region of British Columbia. KPU offers bachelor’s degrees, associate degrees, diplomas, certificates, and citations in more than 120 programs. Almost 20,000 students annually attend courses at KPU campuses in Surrey, Richmond, Langley, Cloverdale, and Civic Plaza.


8771 Lansdowne Rd, - Richmond, BC - V6X 3X7